We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bengaluru

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bengaluru, India  recently found by travellers
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Bengaluru
BLR
US$46
Air India
Sat, Dec 16 - Mon, Dec 25
US$46
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Bengaluru
BLR
US$54
Air Asia India
Sat, Dec 9 - Sat, Dec 9
US$54
Mumbai (Bombay)
BOM
Bengaluru
BLR
US$95
Jet Airways
Sun, Dec 24 - Wed, Dec 27
US$95
New Delhi
DEL
Bengaluru
BLR
US$97
IndiGo
Thu, Nov 23 - Mon, Nov 27
US$97
Ahmedabad
AMD
Bengaluru
BLR
US$108
GoAir
Sat, Dec 9 - Sun, Dec 10
US$108
Patna
PAT
Bengaluru
BLR
US$132
IndiGo
Sat, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 18
US$132
Colombo
CMB
Bengaluru
BLR
US$137
Jet Airways
Sat, Nov 18 - Mon, Nov 27
US$137
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
Bengaluru
BLR
US$139
IndiGo
Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
US$139
Lucknow
LKO
Bengaluru
BLR
US$159
Vistara
Thu, Dec 7 - Sun, Dec 10
US$159
Muscat Governorate
MCT
Bengaluru
BLR
US$184
Air India
Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3
US$184
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
The Oberoi, Bengaluru
2,037 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
Sheraton Grand Bangalore Hotel at Brigade Gateway
1,866 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield
Bengaluru Marriott Hotel Whitefield
1,201 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
JW Marriott Hotel Bengaluru
JW Marriott Hotel Bengaluru
1,263 Reviews
Bengaluru, India
from
Flight stats for Bengaluru - did you know?
  • Bengaluru is 8 km from Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru (Bengaluru, India).
  • Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru (Bengaluru, India)
    • Right now, 53 airlines operate out of Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru.
    • Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,306 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Kempegowda International Airport Bengaluru.
Show More