We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Denpasar recently found by travellers
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$69
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    US$95
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Apr 26 - Thu, Apr 27
    US$98
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Mon, May 15 - Thu, May 18
    US$111
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, Apr 1 - Tue, Apr 4
    US$131
    BTH
    Batam
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Thu, Apr 6 - Tue, Apr 11
    US$176
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, May 11 - Wed, May 17
    US$197
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Fri, Apr 28 - Mon, May 1
    US$236
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 17
    US$237
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 16
    US$262
Several popular airlines fly into Ngurah Rai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Denpasar - did you know?
  • Denpasar is 12 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Denpasar