We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Denpasar recently found by travellers
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$54
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jan 24 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$79
    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 1
    US$86
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, May 11 - Tue, May 15
    US$174
    JOG
    Yogyakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Garuda Indonesia

    Mon, Jan 29 - Thu, Feb 8
    US$201
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 10
    US$203
    HKT
    Phuket
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jun 1 - Mon, Jun 4
    US$214
    MFM
    Macau
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jan 6 - Fri, Jan 12
    US$288
    MEL
    Melbourne
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Feb 13 - Tue, Feb 20
    US$299
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 10 - Tue, Feb 13
    US$316
Flight stats for Denpasar - did you know?
  • Denpasar is 12 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 621 domestic flights and 663 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Denpasar