We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sanur is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Sanur recently found by travellers

Sanur is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Jun 28 - Wed, Jul 4
    US$53
    JOG
    Yogyakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Mon, Feb 5 - Fri, Feb 9
    US$66
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 15
    US$75
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
    US$75
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$128
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Sep 21 - Tue, Sep 25
    US$159
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 2 - Tue, Jan 9
    US$163
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Jan 29 - Fri, Feb 2
    US$174
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, May 25 - Tue, May 29
    US$272
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Jan 1 - Mon, Jan 8
    US$278
Flight stats for Sanur - did you know?
  • Sanur is 12 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 621 domestic flights and 663 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sanur