We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Pasuruan is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Pasuruan recently found by travellers

Pasuruan is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)

    SIN
    Singapore
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 19
    US$51
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 6
    US$61
    BTH
    Batam
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Lion Air

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
    US$79
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    US$188
    HAN
    Hanoi
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Sun, Mar 19 - Fri, Mar 24
    US$243
    BNE
    Brisbane
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Qantas

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 16
    US$671
    YTO
    Toronto
    CGK
    Jakarta
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$895
    BSB
    Brasilia
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$1,666
Several popular airlines fly into Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Pasuruan - did you know?
  • Pasuruan is 712 km from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia).
  • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
    • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,906 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasuruan