We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia is Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta)


Cheap flights to West Nusa Tenggara recently found by travellers

The top airport serving West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia is Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta)

    SIN
    Singapore
    CGK
    Jakarta
    tigerair Singapore

    Wed, Jul 26 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$46
    BTH
    Batam
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Sat, Apr 29 - Wed, May 3
    US$88
    MNL
    Manila
    CGK
    Jakarta
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, Jun 11 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$177
    BOM
    Mumbai (Bombay)
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 24
    US$270
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Sat, May 6 - Sun, May 7
    US$328
    DEL
    New Delhi
    CGK
    Jakarta
    SriLankan Airlines

    Thu, May 4 - Thu, May 11
    US$396
    SYD
    Sydney
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Wed, Apr 26 - Fri, Apr 28
    US$537
    YTO
    Toronto
    CGK
    Jakarta
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$900
    BSB
    Brasilia
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$1,677
Flight stats for West Nusa Tenggara - did you know?
  • West Nusa Tenggara is 1,606 km from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia).
  • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
    • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,906 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Nusa Tenggara