We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gyeongju is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Gyeongju recently found by travellers

Gyeongju is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    HKT
    Phuket
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Sat, Jul 22 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$75
    CJU
    Jeju
    SEL
    Seoul
    Asiana Airlines

    Sun, Jul 30 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$149
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul

    Wed, Aug 2 - Sat, Aug 5
    US$190
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air China

    Sat, Dec 2 - Fri, Dec 8
    US$202
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SEL
    Seoul

    Fri, Jun 8 - Mon, Jun 11
    US$229
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Nov 19 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$234
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia X

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 21
    US$242
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    EVA Air

    Sat, Sep 2 - Mon, Sep 11
    US$251
    SIN
    Singapore
    SEL
    Seoul

    Mon, Oct 30 - Tue, Nov 7
    US$262
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 2
    US$278
Flight stats for Gyeongju - did you know?
  • Gyeongju is 288 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Gyeongju is 306 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gyeongju