We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Kaohsiung recently found by travellers
    SIN
    Singapore
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Nov 2 - Thu, Nov 9
    US$113
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Sep 16 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$116
    JKT
    Jakarta
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$190
    TPE
    Taipei
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Far Eastern Air Transport

    Fri, Sep 1 - Tue, Sep 5
    US$191
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    China Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Fri, Sep 1
    US$202
    PEN
    Penang
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Nov 15 - Wed, Nov 22
    US$204
    SEL
    Seoul
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Air Macau

    Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$222
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$259
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Vietnam Airlines

    Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$261
    SHA
    Shanghai
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    Juneyao Airlines

    Sun, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$458
Flight stats for Kaohsiung - did you know?
  • Kaohsiung Intl Airport (Kaohsiung, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Kaohsiung Intl Airport.
    • Kaohsiung Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 38 cities.
    • Every week, at least 159 domestic flights and 490 international flights depart from Kaohsiung Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaohsiung