We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Phan Thiet, Vietnam

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Phan Thiet, Vietnamrecently found by travellers
Yangon (Rangoon)
RGN
Hanoi
HAN
US$101
VietJetAir
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
US$101
Singapore
SIN
Hanoi
HAN
US$112
Thai Lion Air
Thu, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 19
US$112
Guangzhou
CAN
Hanoi
HAN
US$133
Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam
Sat, Dec 23 - Wed, Dec 27
US$133
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Hanoi
HAN
US$133
Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam
Wed, Jan 24 - Thu, Jan 25
US$133
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Hanoi
HAN
US$139
Malindo Air
Sun, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 7
US$139
Hong Kong
HKG
Hanoi
HAN
US$150
Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam
Sat, Jan 6 - Mon, Jan 8
US$150
Penang
PEN
Hanoi
HAN
US$154
Malindo Air
Tue, Jan 2 - Tue, Jan 9
US$154
Bangkok
BKK
Hanoi
HAN
US$191
Qatar Airways
Sat, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 26
US$191
Shenzhen
SZX
Hanoi
HAN
US$192
China Southern Airlines
Mon, Jan 1 - Mon, Jan 8
US$192
Phnom Penh
PNH
Hanoi
HAN
US$222
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Fri, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 2
US$222
Hotels with great views in Phan Thiet
Cham Villas
Cham Villas
485 Reviews
Phan Thiet, Vietnam
from
Mia Resort Mui Ne
Mia Resort Mui Ne
804 Reviews
Phan Thiet, Vietnam
from
The Cliff Resort & Residences
The Cliff Resort & Residences
710 Reviews
Phan Thiet, Vietnam
from
Villa Aria Muine
Villa Aria Muine
302 Reviews
Phan Thiet, Vietnam
from
Flight stats for Phan Thiet - did you know?
  • Phan Thiet is 1,149 km from Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam).
  • Noibai Airport (Hanoi, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Noibai Airport.
    • Noibai Airport offers nonstop flights to 60 cities.
    • Every week, at least 971 domestic flights and 1,127 international flights depart from Noibai Airport.
Show More