We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Sabah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Sabah recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Sabah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 29 - Sun, Apr 1
    US$33
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Jan 30 - Tue, Feb 13
    US$39
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Aug 27 - Mon, Sep 3
    US$51
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4
    US$70
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, May 12 - Thu, May 31
    US$74
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$88
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$95
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Oct 1 - Fri, Oct 5
    US$125
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Jan 18 - Tue, Jan 23
    US$143
    SUB
    Surabaya
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 8
    US$145
Flight stats for Sabah - did you know?
  • Sabah is 1,745 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 748 domestic flights and 108 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Sabah is 1,735 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 88 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,238 domestic flights and 4,844 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.