We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Selangor, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Selangor recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Selangor, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$27
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$31
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Jan 20 - Thu, Feb 1
    US$37
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 11
    US$73
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 2
    US$73
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Mar 28 - Sat, Mar 31
    US$87
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$90
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$99
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Jun 24 - Fri, Jun 29
    US$143
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jan 26 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$155
Flight stats for Selangor - did you know?
  • Selangor is 13 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Selangor is 60 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.