We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Batangas City recently found by travellers

Batangas City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Oct 5 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$55
    PAG
    Pagadian City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 9
    US$107
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Feb 14 - Tue, Feb 20
    US$112
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila
    Jeju Air

    Thu, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 15
    US$130
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Feb 20 - Fri, Feb 23
    US$145
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 9
    US$161
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Feb 6 - Fri, Feb 9
    US$163
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 4
    US$217
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 5 - Mon, Oct 9
    US$233
    TYO
    Tokyo
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 25 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$299
Flight stats for Batangas City - did you know?
  • Batangas City is 88 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Batangas City