We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pasay is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Pasay recently found by travellers

Pasay is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 5
    US$36
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 11
    US$40
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jul 2 - Mon, Jul 3
    US$51
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 15
    US$62
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jul 26 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$89
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 13
    US$106
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jul 27 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$125
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila
    Jeju Air

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sat, Jul 15
    US$134
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 10 - Fri, Jul 14
    US$166
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$169
Flight stats for Pasay - did you know?
  • Pasay is 1 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pasay