We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ayutthaya is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Ayutthaya recently found by travellers

Ayutthaya is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$44
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$48
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Jul 4 - Thu, Jul 6
    US$67
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$71
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$73
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$79
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Scoot

    Wed, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 21
    US$81
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$118
    VTE
    Vientiane
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$120
    CGK
    Jakarta
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Sat, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 26
    US$122
Flight stats for Ayutthaya - did you know?
  • Ayutthaya is 77 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Ayutthaya is 50 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ayutthaya