We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Satun is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Satun recently found by travellers

Satun is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, May 22 - Mon, May 29
    US$42
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Fri, Nov 17 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$44
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, Jul 16 - Thu, Jul 20
    US$47
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$66
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$84
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Sun, Dec 17 - Sat, Dec 23
    US$89
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    VietJetAir

    Fri, May 19 - Tue, May 23
    US$95
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, May 8 - Tue, May 9
    US$107
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Jul 14 - Mon, Jul 17
    US$110
    KCH
    Kuching
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Oct 14 - Wed, Oct 18
    US$127
Flight stats for Satun - did you know?
  • Satun is 789 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Satun