We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Muntinlupa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Muntinlupa recently found by travellers

Muntinlupa is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 8
    US$84
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 6
    US$87
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Feb 3
    US$105
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Apr 26 - Wed, May 9
    US$138
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
    US$176
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Mar 26 - Thu, Mar 29
    US$183
    CKG
    Chongqing
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$195
    JJN
    Jinjiang
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 23
    US$203
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Sat, Jan 27 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$203
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$226
Flight stats for Muntinlupa - did you know?
  • Muntinlupa is 11 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muntinlupa