We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tamparuli is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Tamparuli recently found by travellers

Tamparuli is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Oct 13 - Thu, Oct 19
    US$28
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Sep 25 - Wed, Sep 27
    US$41
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Oct 28 - Tue, Oct 31
    US$70
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Aug 20 - Tue, Aug 22
    US$72
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Jan 22 - Sat, Jan 27
    US$74
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$74
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 22 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$78
    REP
    Siem Reap
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$117
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$117
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Dec 14 - Tue, Dec 19
    US$119
Flight stats for Tamparuli - did you know?
  • Tamparuli is 1,666 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 819 domestic flights and 89 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Tamparuli is 1,660 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,110 domestic flights and 4,347 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tamparuli