We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tamparuli is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Tamparuli recently found by travellers

Tamparuli is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 29 - Sun, Apr 1
    US$32
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$32
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 23 - Tue, Jan 23
    US$41
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$66
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$71
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Feb 3 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$74
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Jan 22 - Sat, Feb 3
    US$97
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jan 14 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$101
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Apr 5 - Thu, Apr 12
    US$116
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 20
    US$132
Flight stats for Tamparuli - did you know?
  • Tamparuli is 1,666 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Tamparuli is 1,660 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tamparuli