We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pulau Besar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Pulau Besar recently found by travellers

Pulau Besar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$27
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 29 - Sun, Apr 1
    US$32
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Jan 24 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$37
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 11
    US$72
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 2
    US$73
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Mar 28 - Sat, Mar 31
    US$87
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Dec 23 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$99
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jan 14 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$101
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Mar 22 - Thu, Mar 29
    US$107
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Jan 8 - Sat, Jan 20
    US$132
Flight stats for Pulau Besar - did you know?
  • Pulau Besar is 281 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Pulau Besar is 255 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pulau Besar