We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kuala Penyu is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kuala Penyu recently found by travellers

Kuala Penyu is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Mar 10 - Mon, Mar 13
    US$22
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Thu, Mar 23 - Sat, Mar 25
    US$35
    BTU
    Bintulu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 30 - Fri, Mar 31
    US$39
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, Feb 22 - Fri, Feb 24
    US$51
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 14
    US$59
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Lion Air

    Sat, Mar 18 - Tue, Mar 21
    US$61
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sat, May 13 - Wed, May 17
    US$73
    LBU
    Labuan Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Mar 22 - Fri, Mar 24
    US$74
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 22
    US$124
    BTH
    Batam
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Mar 21 - Fri, Mar 24
    US$133
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kuala Penyu - did you know?
  • Kuala Penyu is 1,574 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.