We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Oyster Bay is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Oyster Bay recently found by travellers

Oyster Bay is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jul 25 - Wed, Jul 26
    US$90
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$184
    AKL
    Auckland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$201
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 2 - Mon, Oct 2
    US$242
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Aug 3 - Thu, Aug 17
    US$269
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 17
    US$373
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Nov 2 - Tue, Nov 14
    US$393
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$397
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, Sep 10 - Fri, Sep 15
    US$414
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    US$414
Flight stats for Oyster Bay - did you know?
  • Oyster Bay is 11 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Oyster Bay