We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Seminyak is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Seminyak recently found by travellers

Seminyak is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Dec 30
    US$83
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$108
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malaysia Airlines

    Thu, Jun 21 - Tue, Jun 26
    US$128
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27
    US$130
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Apr 9 - Fri, Apr 13
    US$144
    PEN
    Penang
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Dec 11 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$144
    HKT
    Phuket
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 24
    US$152
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$167
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Feb 16 - Mon, Feb 19
    US$175
    BTH
    Batam
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Fri, Dec 15 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$180
Flight stats for Seminyak - did you know?
  • Seminyak is 4 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seminyak