We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Phu Quoc Island, Vietnamrecently found by travellers
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$101
Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam
Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Jan 27
US$101
Bangkok
BKK
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$164
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Mar 5 - Wed, Mar 7
US$164
Hanoi
HAN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$177
Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam
Sun, Jan 7 - Tue, Jan 9
US$177
Guangzhou
CAN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$178
China Southern Airlines
Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 19
US$178
Singapore
SIN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$246
Vietnam Airlines
Fri, Mar 30 - Mon, Apr 2
US$246
Phnom Penh
PNH
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$252
Vietnam Airlines
Mon, Apr 9 - Thu, Apr 12
US$252
Hong Kong
HKG
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$268
Vietnam Airlines
Fri, Mar 9 - Tue, Mar 13
US$268
Yangon (Rangoon)
RGN
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$272
Vietnam Airlines
Sun, Feb 4 - Sat, Feb 10
US$272
Beijing
BJS
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$295
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 13
US$295
Shanghai
SHA
Phu Quoc Island
PQC
US$320
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Feb 25 - Fri, Mar 2
US$320
Mid-range hotels in Phu Quoc Island
Bamboo Cottages & Restaurant
Bamboo Cottages & Restaurant
628 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
Peppercorn Beach Resort
Peppercorn Beach Resort
476 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
Daisy Resort
Daisy Resort
629 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
Bauhinia Resort
Bauhinia Resort
197 Reviews
Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam
from
Flight stats for Phu Quoc Island - did you know?
  • Phu Quoc Island is 835 km from Duong Dong Airport (Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam).
  • Duong Dong Airport (Phu Quoc Island, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Duong Dong Airport.
    • Duong Dong Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Duong Dong Airport.
Show More