We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Dongara is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)


Cheap flights to Dongara recently found by travellers

Dongara is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)

    SIN
    Singapore
    PER
    Perth
    Scoot

    Mon, Aug 21 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$153
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    PER
    Perth
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Aug 31 - Wed, Sep 6
    US$255
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PER
    Perth

    Wed, Apr 26 - Tue, May 2
    US$286
    PEN
    Penang
    PER
    Perth
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Wed, Nov 22
    US$297
    MEL
    Melbourne
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Thu, May 4 - Sun, May 7
    US$301
    SHA
    Shanghai
    PER
    Perth
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Jun 11 - Sat, Jun 17
    US$378
    MNL
    Manila
    PER
    Perth

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    US$391
    BJS
    Beijing
    PER
    Perth
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 7
    US$753
    LOP
    Lombok
    PER
    Perth

    Fri, Apr 28 - Fri, Apr 28
    US$4,954
Flight stats for Dongara - did you know?
  • Dongara is 315 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,856 domestic flights and 987 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Dongara