We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Whitianga, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Whitianga, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$169
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Feb 6 - Tue, Feb 13
US$169
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$225
Air New Zealand
Wed, Mar 7 - Mon, Mar 12
US$225
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$292
LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)
Tue, Jul 17 - Fri, Jul 20
US$292
Shenzhen
SZX
Auckland Central
AKL
US$346
Hainan Airlines
Thu, Jan 4 - Fri, Jan 12
US$346
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$370
Qantas
Sat, Mar 31 - Mon, Apr 9
US$370
Guangzhou
CAN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$395
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 15
US$395
Shanghai
SHA
Auckland Central
AKL
US$405
China Southern Airlines
Tue, Jun 12 - Thu, Jun 28
US$405
Singapore
SIN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$423
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Apr 18 - Fri, May 4
US$423
Adelaide
ADL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$455
Qantas
Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Feb 10
US$455
Beijing
BJS
Auckland Central
AKL
US$461
China Eastern Airlines
Tue, Mar 27 - Wed, Apr 11
US$461
Hotels with free wifi in Whitianga
Bayview at 91 Boutique & Lodge 5 Star
Bayview at 91 Boutique & Lodge 5 Star
313 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Beachside Resort Whitianga
Beachside Resort Whitianga
518 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Oceans Resort Whitianga
Oceans Resort Whitianga
435 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Andrea's Bed & Breakfast
Andrea's Bed & Breakfast
174 Reviews
Whitianga, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Whitianga - did you know?
  • Whitianga is 82 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More