We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Milton is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Milton recently found by travellers

Milton is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Sep 24 - Wed, Sep 27
    US$126
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Oct 6 - Fri, Oct 6
    US$158
    AKL
    Auckland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$202
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Tue, Aug 22 - Tue, Aug 29
    US$205
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Sep 16 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$325
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$406
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    US$417
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Aug 17 - Thu, Sep 7
    US$425
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 27 - Fri, Dec 29
    US$439
    MYY
    Miri
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$447
Flight stats for Milton - did you know?
  • Milton is 167 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Milton