We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Nowra is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Nowra recently found by travellers

Nowra is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 26
    $146
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Apr 9 - Tue, Apr 11
    $160
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, May 11 - Thu, May 18
    $301
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 20
    $341
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Oct 19 - Fri, Oct 27
    $396
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 9
    $476
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Apr 17 - Sat, Apr 29
    $678
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sun, May 21 - Sun, May 28
    $1,077
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 17
    $1,139
    ZRH
    Zurich
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 22
    $1,237
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Nowra - did you know?
  • Nowra is 116 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nowra