We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Pambula is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Pambula recently found by travellers

Pambula is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Sep 24 - Wed, Sep 27
    US$126
    AKL
    Auckland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$202
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$205
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Jun 1 - Sun, Jun 17
    US$374
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$399
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$407
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Aug 5 - Sat, Aug 12
    US$416
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$424
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Aug 17 - Thu, Sep 7
    US$424
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Dec 27 - Fri, Dec 29
    US$438
Flight stats for Pambula - did you know?
  • Pambula is 352 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pambula