We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Shoalhaven, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Shoalhaven, Australiarecently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
US$114
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 15
US$114
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
US$128
Virgin Australia
Mon, Dec 25 - Sun, Dec 31
US$128
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
US$159
Virgin Australia
Wed, Feb 14 - Mon, Feb 19
US$159
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
US$212
Virgin Australia
Tue, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 11
US$212
Singapore
SIN
Sydney
SYD
US$280
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Tue, May 29 - Thu, May 31
US$280
Auckland Central
AKL
Sydney
SYD
US$310
LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)
Thu, Feb 8 - Sat, Feb 10
US$310
Beijing
BJS
Sydney
SYD
US$335
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 7
US$335
Shanghai
SHA
Sydney
SYD
US$339
China Southern Airlines
Sat, May 12 - Sun, May 27
US$339
Guangzhou
CAN
Sydney
SYD
US$391
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Mar 12 - Tue, Mar 20
US$391
Chongqing
CKG
Sydney
SYD
US$396
Xiamen Airlines
Sun, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 25
US$396
Hotels with a golf course in Shoalhaven
Kangaroo Valley Golf & Country Resort
Kangaroo Valley Golf & Country Resort
132 Reviews
Kangaroo Valley, Australia
from
Spring Resorts Shoalhaven Sports Motel
Spring Resorts Shoalhaven Sports Motel
98 Reviews
Nowra, Australia
from
Golf View Motel
Golf View Motel
30 Reviews
Sanctuary Point, Australia
from
Coolangatta Estate
Coolangatta Estate
151 Reviews
Shoalhaven, Australia
from
Flight stats for Shoalhaven - did you know?
  • Shoalhaven is 8 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,753 domestic flights and 1,627 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More