We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Wollombi is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Wollombi recently found by travellers

Wollombi is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$112
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, Dec 25 - Sun, Dec 31
    US$128
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jan 29 - Thu, Feb 1
    US$164
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$186
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, May 15 - Sat, May 19
    US$289
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Thu, Feb 8 - Sat, Feb 10
    US$310
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Feb 17 - Sun, Feb 18
    US$324
    PEK
    Beijing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Mar 29 - Mon, Apr 2
    US$334
    BJS
    Beijing
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, May 31 - Wed, Jun 13
    US$334
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, Aug 11 - Sat, Aug 18
    US$334
Flight stats for Wollombi - did you know?
  • Wollombi is 111 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,753 domestic flights and 1,627 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wollombi