We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Woolgoolga is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Woolgoolga recently found by travellers

Woolgoolga is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$94
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 25 - Mon, Dec 25
    US$150
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Mar 2 - Fri, Mar 9
    US$208
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 18
    US$215
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 15
    US$296
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Apr 9 - Fri, Apr 13
    US$329
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$430
    MYY
    Miri
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$451
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Apr 17 - Wed, Apr 18
    US$464
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Nov 9 - Fri, Nov 17
    US$488
Flight stats for Woolgoolga - did you know?
  • Woolgoolga is 467 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Woolgoolga