We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cammeray is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Cammeray recently found by travellers

Cammeray is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Jun 18 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$82
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, May 31
    US$102
    AVV
    Geelong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jun 9 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$125
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 17
    US$138
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 29 - Sat, Jul 1
    US$185
    AKL
    Auckland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Jun 22 - Mon, Jul 3
    US$236
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    Scoot

    Thu, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 6
    US$267
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$343
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 29 - Mon, Apr 2
    US$370
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, Jun 2 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$513
Flight stats for Cammeray - did you know?
  • Cammeray is 13 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cammeray