We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Watsons Bay

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Watsons Bay, Australia  recently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
US$131
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3
US$131
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
US$151
tigerair australia
Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26
US$151
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
US$184
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 22
US$184
Singapore
SIN
Sydney
SYD
US$226
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Fri, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 23
US$226
Auckland Central
AKL
Sydney
SYD
US$228
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 5
US$228
Perth
PER
Sydney
SYD
US$279
tigerair australia
Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
US$279
Manila
MNL
Sydney
SYD
US$449
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Sun, Apr 22 - Fri, Apr 27
US$449
Miri
MYY
Sydney
SYD
US$449
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 1
US$449
Seoul
SEL
Sydney
SYD
US$503
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
US$503
Bandar Seri Begawan
BWN
Sydney
SYD
US$591
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 16 - Wed, Jan 3
US$591
Boutique hotels in Watsons Bay
Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel
Watsons Bay Boutique Hotel
481 Reviews
Watsons Bay, Australia
from
Ovolo 1888 Darling Harbour
Ovolo 1888 Darling Harbour
2,212 Reviews
Sydney, Australia
from
ADGE Apartment Hotel
ADGE Apartment Hotel
846 Reviews
Sydney, Australia
from
QT Sydney
QT Sydney
2,042 Reviews
Sydney, Australia
from
Flight stats for Watsons Bay - did you know?
  • Watsons Bay is 14 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More