We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Manggis is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Manggis recently found by travellers

Manggis is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Jul 31 - Wed, Aug 2
    US$57
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Aug 24 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$79
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Sun, Nov 12 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$104
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Tue, Sep 12 - Sat, Sep 16
    US$112
    SRG
    Semarang
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Dec 18 - Thu, Dec 21
    US$120
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$165
    BTH
    Batam
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$165
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Mon, Oct 9 - Thu, Oct 12
    US$170
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 28
    US$187
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$196
Flight stats for Manggis - did you know?
  • Manggis is 49 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Manggis