We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kamunting is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Kamunting recently found by travellers

Kamunting is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Apr 4 - Tue, Apr 4
    US$24
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Apr 11 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$36
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Apr 21 - Sun, Apr 23
    US$37
    BTU
    Bintulu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Mar 30 - Fri, Mar 31
    US$40
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jan 12 - Wed, Jan 17
    US$47
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, May 19 - Wed, May 24
    US$67
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, May 1 - Thu, May 4
    US$98
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Mar 30 - Thu, Mar 30
    US$117
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 22
    US$126
    NKG
    Nanjing
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Scoot

    Mon, May 8 - Fri, May 12
    US$181
Several popular airlines fly into Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Kamunting - did you know?
  • Kamunting is 263 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kamunting