We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Rothbury, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Rothbury, Australia  recently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
US$97
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 23 - Mon, Feb 26
US$97
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
US$141
Virgin Australia
Thu, Feb 15 - Mon, Feb 19
US$141
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
US$161
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Feb 5 - Fri, Feb 9
US$161
Perth
PER
Sydney
SYD
US$183
tigerair australia
Fri, Feb 2 - Fri, Feb 2
US$183
Singapore
SIN
Sydney
SYD
US$257
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Sun, May 6 - Tue, May 8
US$257
Auckland Central
AKL
Sydney
SYD
US$273
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Mar 23 - Tue, Apr 10
US$273
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
US$276
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, Dec 14 - Thu, Jan 4
US$276
Beijing
BJS
Sydney
SYD
US$332
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 7
US$332
Beijing
PEK
Sydney
SYD
US$332
China Southern Airlines
Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
US$332
Shanghai
SHA
Sydney
SYD
US$336
China Southern Airlines
Fri, Mar 30 - Sun, Apr 8
US$336
Chateau Elan Hunter Valley
Chateau Elan Hunter Valley
1,158 Reviews
Rothbury, Australia
from
Grand Mercure The Vintage Hunter Valley
Grand Mercure The Vintage Hunter Valley
270 Reviews
Rothbury, Australia
from
Burncroft Guesthouse
Burncroft Guesthouse
13 Reviews
Rothbury, Australia
from
Flight stats for Rothbury - did you know?
  • Rothbury is 137 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More