We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Uijeongbu is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Uijeongbu recently found by travellers

Uijeongbu is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    TAO
    Qingdao
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Tue, Mar 14 - Tue, Mar 21
    US$158
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Fri, Mar 31 - Wed, Apr 5
    US$208
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, Oct 13 - Thu, Oct 19
    US$216
    SIN
    Singapore
    SEL
    Seoul
    Thai Airways

    Thu, Nov 30 - Mon, Dec 11
    US$224
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    SEL
    Seoul

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$235
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    EVA Air

    Sun, Jun 4 - Tue, Jun 13
    US$236
    CTS
    Sapporo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Thu, Mar 16 - Wed, Mar 22
    US$263
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SEL
    Seoul
    VietJetAir

    Thu, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$294
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Peach Aviation

    Wed, Mar 29 - Wed, Mar 29
    US$317
    HAK
    Haikou
    SEL
    Seoul
    Xiamen Airlines

    Wed, Mar 1 - Wed, Mar 8
    US$324
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Uijeongbu, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Uijeongbu - did you know?
  • Uijeongbu is 61 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Uijeongbu is 29 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Uijeongbu