We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving La Union Province, Philippines is Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila)


Cheap flights to La Union Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving La Union Province, Philippines is Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila)

    PAG
    Pagadian City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Nov 9 - Mon, Nov 13
    US$51
    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Sep 2 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$54
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$57
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Oct 4 - Tue, Oct 10
    US$123
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$142
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Sep 20 - Fri, Sep 22
    US$188
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Apr 28 - Tue, May 1
    US$192
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 25 - Mon, Aug 28
    US$203
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 8
    US$215
    OSA
    Osaka
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 11
    US$222
Flight stats for La Union Province - did you know?
  • La Union Province is 238 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,274 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in La Union Province