We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

San Juan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to San Juan recently found by travellers

San Juan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Aug 16 - Sat, Aug 19
    US$64
    CGY
    Cagayan de Oro
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jun 20 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$85
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 10 - Mon, Jul 10
    US$101
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, Jun 25 - Fri, Jun 30
    US$120
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Malaysia Airlines

    Mon, Jun 5 - Sat, Jun 17
    US$125
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jul 12 - Fri, Jul 21
    US$125
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Sun, May 28 - Mon, May 29
    US$176
    CGK
    Jakarta
    MNL
    Manila

    Tue, May 30 - Sat, Jun 3
    US$182
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Aug 18 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$200
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, May 28 - Tue, May 30
    US$202
Flight stats for San Juan - did you know?
  • San Juan is 250 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in San Juan