We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Huzhou, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Huzhou, Chinarecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Beijing
BJS
US$147
Xiamen Airlines
Tue, Jan 2 - Sat, Jan 6
US$147
Manila
MNL
Beijing
BJS
US$188
China Eastern Airlines
Wed, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 9
US$188
Tokyo
TYO
Beijing
BJS
US$195
Hainan Airlines
Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
US$195
Chengdu
CTU
Beijing
BJS
US$208
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 1
US$208
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Beijing
BJS
US$251
Xiamen Airlines
Fri, Jan 26 - Sat, Jan 27
US$251
Ulaanbaatar
ULN
Beijing
BJS
US$282
MIAT Mongolian Airlines
Tue, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 23
US$282
Almaty
ALA
Beijing
BJS
US$314
China Southern Airlines
Tue, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 12
US$314
Busan
PUS
Beijing
BJS
US$329
Air China
Mon, Dec 25 - Tue, Dec 26
US$329
Phnom Penh
PNH
Beijing
BJS
US$345
Shenzhen Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 24
US$345
Kostanay
KSN
Beijing
BJS
US$368
Air Astana
Sun, Jul 1 - Tue, Jul 10
US$368
Sheraton Huzhou Hot Spring Resort
Sheraton Huzhou Hot Spring Resort
112 Reviews
Huzhou, China
from
Landison Hotel Huzhou
Landison Hotel Huzhou
93 Reviews
Huzhou, China
from
Dongwu New Century Grand Hotel
Dongwu New Century Grand Hotel
47 Reviews
Huzhou, China
from
naked Stables
naked Stables
239 Reviews
Deqing County, China
from
Flight stats for Huzhou - did you know?
  • Huzhou is 1,070 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Huzhou is 1,069 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.
Show More