We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Muar, Malaysia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Muar, Malaysiarecently found by travellers
Penang
PEN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$27
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 16
US$27
Johor Bahru
JHB
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$29
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Mon, Apr 16 - Fri, Apr 20
US$29
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$37
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Sat, Jan 20 - Thu, Feb 1
US$37
Jakarta
CGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$73
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Tue, May 29 - Sat, Jun 2
US$73
Yangon (Rangoon)
RGN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$75
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 14
US$75
Phnom Penh
PNH
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$83
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Sat, May 12 - Tue, May 15
US$83
Miri
MYY
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$87
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Mar 28 - Sat, Mar 31
US$87
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$90
Malindo Air
Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
US$90
Manila
MNL
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$117
Malaysia Airlines
Sun, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 15
US$117
Denpasar
DPS
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$132
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 17
US$132
Hotels with free wifi in Muar
Golden Lake Muar Hotel
Golden Lake Muar Hotel
61 Reviews
Muar, Malaysia
from
BEI Boutique Hotel
BEI Boutique Hotel
27 Reviews
Muar, Malaysia
from
Muo Boutique Hotels
Muo Boutique Hotels
29 Reviews
Muar, Malaysia
from
Elite Hotel
Elite Hotel
50 Reviews
Muar, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Muar - did you know?
  • Muar is 170 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Muar is 131 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More