We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Faridabad, India

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Faridabad, Indiarecently found by travellers
Bengaluru
BLR
Mumbai
BOM
US$56
Jet Airways
Thu, Feb 1 - Wed, Feb 7
US$56
New Delhi
DEL
Mumbai
BOM
US$68
Jet Airways
Thu, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 25
US$68
Goa
GOI
Mumbai
BOM
US$72
Jet Airways
Fri, Jan 26 - Fri, Feb 2
US$72
Kozhikode
CCJ
Mumbai
BOM
US$74
Air India
Fri, Apr 20 - Tue, Apr 24
US$74
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Mumbai
BOM
US$81
Jet Airways
Thu, Apr 26 - Mon, Apr 30
US$81
Hyderabad
HYD
Mumbai
BOM
US$96
Jet Airways
Tue, Dec 26 - Tue, Jan 2
US$96
Ahmedabad
AMD
Mumbai
BOM
US$105
Jet Airways
Thu, Dec 21 - Sat, Dec 23
US$105
Chennai (Madras)
MAA
Mumbai
BOM
US$107
Jet Airways
Mon, Dec 25 - Thu, Dec 28
US$107
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
Mumbai
BOM
US$115
Jet Airways
Wed, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 15
US$115
Pune
PNQ
Mumbai
BOM
US$124
Jet Airways
Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 28
US$124
Charming hotels in Faridabad
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
943 Reviews
Faridabad, India
from
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
629 Reviews
Faridabad, India
from
Radisson Blu Faridabad
Radisson Blu Faridabad
206 Reviews
Faridabad, India
from
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
177 Reviews
Faridabad, India
from
Flight stats for Faridabad - did you know?
  • Faridabad is 1,130 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,196 domestic flights and 1,601 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.
Show More