We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Nedlands, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Nedlands, Australiarecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Perth
PER
US$168
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10
US$168
Melbourne
MEL
Perth
PER
US$302
Virgin Australia
Fri, May 25 - Tue, May 29
US$302
Sydney
SYD
Perth
PER
US$303
Virgin Australia
Fri, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 26
US$303
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Perth
PER
US$316
Malindo Air
Sun, May 13 - Thu, May 17
US$316
Broome
BME
Perth
PER
US$350
Virgin Australia
Thu, Mar 1 - Thu, Mar 8
US$350
Jakarta
JKT
Perth
PER
US$381
Malindo Air
Thu, Mar 29 - Tue, Apr 3
US$381
Brisbane
BNE
Perth
PER
US$387
Virgin Australia
Mon, Mar 5 - Sat, Mar 10
US$387
Adelaide
ADL
Perth
PER
US$400
Virgin Australia
Tue, Mar 6 - Wed, Mar 7
US$400
Johor Bahru
JHB
Perth
PER
US$412
Malindo Air
Thu, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 11
US$412
Penang
PEN
Perth
PER
US$435
Malindo Air
Thu, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 24
US$435
Charming hotels in Nedlands
Exley House B&B
Exley House B&B
18 Reviews
Nedlands, Australia
from
COMO The Treasury
COMO The Treasury
324 Reviews
Perth, Australia
from
The Richardson Hotel & Spa
The Richardson Hotel & Spa
708 Reviews
Perth, Australia
from
Alex Hotel
Alex Hotel
480 Reviews
Perth, Australia
from
Flight stats for Nedlands - did you know?
  • Nedlands is 16 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 978 domestic flights and 516 international flights depart from Perth Airport.
Show More