We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Beijing airport

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights to Capital Airport (PEK)  recently found by travellers
Seoul
SEL
Beijing
BJS
US$141
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Dec 3 - Sat, Dec 9
US$141
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Beijing
BJS
US$168
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
US$168
Busan
PUS
Beijing
BJS
US$189
Asiana Airlines
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
US$189
Xiamen
XMN
Beijing
BJS
US$195
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 5 - Tue, Dec 12
US$195
Manila
MNL
Beijing
BJS
US$196
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Apr 2 - Fri, Apr 6
US$196
Singapore
SIN
Beijing
BJS
US$231
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
US$231
Chengdu
CTU
Beijing
BJS
US$237
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26
US$237
Ulaanbaatar
ULN
Beijing
BJS
US$280
MIAT Mongolian Airlines
Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
US$280
Guangzhou
CAN
Beijing
BJS
US$291
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Nov 28 - Tue, Dec 5
US$291
Almaty
ALA
Beijing
BJS
US$297
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Wed, Jan 3
US$297
Hotels with free wifi in Beijing
The Opposite House
The Opposite House
975 Reviews
Beijing, China
from
Hotel Eclat Beijing
Hotel Eclat Beijing
809 Reviews
Beijing, China
from
Four Seasons Hotel Beijing
Four Seasons Hotel Beijing
1,136 Reviews
Beijing, China
from
NUO Hotel Beijing
NUO Hotel Beijing
400 Reviews
Beijing, China
from
Flight stats for PEK - did you know?
  • Beijing is 25 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Beijing is 25 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.
Show More