We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at The Torch Doha

Room/Suite (161)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$219
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
Expedia.com
US$230
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/07/21
Agoda.com
US$233
US$148
View deal
SAVE US$85
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Hotels.comUS$230
PricelineUS$206
Official WebsiteUS$233
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... hotel, The iPad which is the controller of the entire room was very easy to operate😅 The comfort room is so clean...
... up some special surprises of thanks giving for my parents room was taken Ms. Aikeirm at the reception. Some one said...
... really good experience stay with nice good hospitality and room service. Kids really enjoyed the pool facility.It was a good...
Most popular question about the rooms
Can you come to use the pool/restaurant if you have not booked a room?
Answer from Fernando
Nov 2018 |
Yes of course.. And definitely you will love it. Atmosphere foods everything.... Enjoy..

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
ARMEN S wrote a review Apr 2021
4 contributions1 helpful vote
A very relaxing hotel,quite and super clean,good ambiance,the food is super delicious,I highly recommend this hotel,
The iPad which is the controller of the entire room was very easy to operate😅
The comfort room is so clean and convenient,
Very comfortable 👍 not wasting of money really
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Al Aziziyah Boutique Hotel, Other at The Torch Doha
Responded 1 May 2021
Dear Dohaqatar1972, Thank you for staying with us and for recommending our property. The entire team will be surely happy listening to all your positive feedback. It is such a pleasure to host such a wonderful guest like you and we hope that we would be able to welcome you back here in the hotel in the near future. Please stay healthy and safe! Warm regards, The Torch Doha, PR
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moduuz wrote a review Feb 2021
Doha, Qatar34 contributions7 helpful votes
As Robert Orben quoted "A vacation is having nothing to do and all day to do it in" was the perfect statement for my stay at Torch Doha. Wanted to gift my parents a tribute for them for being there for us to pamper them selves with luxury. II must torch hotel and its staff made it exactly tailored to the way I wanted it and even more than expected . Right from the check in and setting up some special surprises of thanks giving for my parents room was taken Ms. Aikeirm at the reception. Some one said ,"Massage is the only form of physical pleasure to which nature forgot to attach consequences", I must say The Spa and health club staff Mr. Lama, Ms. Trisna, Ms. Nana & Mr. Joel pampered . As it rightly said by Mr. Micheal "Talent wins games, but teamwork and intelligence wins championships" . I thank from the bottom of my heart Ms Mama Una , the architect behind the training and up bring of the staff and mentoring them . I must say all the staff right from the concierge to all departments are aligned to the motto pleasant and perfect stay with not a smile but laughter for all its customers.

Last but least all our luggage's during check in and check out was taken care Mr. Good luck as the name says he is the real charm and champion of the team . I believe there wont be no one to replace his smile and kindness for the way he is fabricated at least for me .

I will definitely come back to stay soon

Mohamed
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2021
Room Tip: Best views , Luxury pampering
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from The Torch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha
Responded 28 Feb 2021
Dear Mr. Mohamed A, We are overwhelmed with your kindness. We greatly appreciate all your comments and the words of wisdom that you have shared. The entire team will surely love seeing your positive feedback, please rest assured that it will be shared to them. With all our hearts, we thank you and we are looking forward to welcoming you back again here at The Torch Doha. See you very soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tanin Thomas wrote a review Jan 2021
Doha, Qatar20 contributions
+1
Visited the torch tower for a night out stay with my family. It was really good experience stay with nice good hospitality and room service. Kids really enjoyed the pool facility.It was a good night out for my family in the tower.

Positive:-
(1) Great hospitality
(2) Pool facility
(3) Doha, Qatar identity tower
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from TheTorch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha
Responded 16 Jan 2021
Dear Mr. Tanin78, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your positive comments on our facilities and services. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon to improve this score to a perfect 5-star one! Best regards, The Torch Doha management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nida A wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
I had an amazing experience at The Torch. The In-room light changing facility is super amazing which is what makes it unique from other hotels. The bathroom is also quiet big. There is a separate shower and bath tub facility. You can go swimming too but the dress code is what made me pissed. It has to be according to Islamic rules as we live in an Islamic state. I had been there and a guy there (swimming pool incharge) had told me a proper swim suit is required and the way he said was note nice at all. That's the only negative comment I wanted to mention. Apart from that everything was great!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from TheTorch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha
Responded 28 Oct 2020
Dear Ms. 678nidaa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our property. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating, we are so very happy you had a nice time! We greatly appreciate your kind comments on our in-room Ipad solution, we will share them with the entire team. Regarding your concern, kindly be informed that indeed a swimsuit needs to be on, in order to use the swimming pool. No other types of clothing are allowed. Again, thank you for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Myrto Spentza
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khans wrote a review Aug 2020
Doha, Qatar10 contributions
+1
The hotel entrance is nice and welcoming.
The rooms are small not at all spacious.
The hotel services are really very slow.
My shower did not work.
My breakfast was served 2 hours late.
No bath mats.
The electric cattle was leaked.
The swimming pool is very small it can accommodate only a few people.

The only thing I loved was the night time view from the room.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from TheTorch Doha, Other at The Torch Doha
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Ms. / Mr. xploreQ, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sad to hear that your experience with us was not up to par. We greatly appreciate your kind comments on our lobby and our view! Regarding your concerns, kindly note the following. Our Deluxe rooms or Junior Suites range in size from 76sqm to 150sqm according to their type and are considered among the biggest in the city. The unique shape of our cantilevered swimming pool offers panoramic views of the city from almost 80m above ground. What it might lack in size (due to the hotel’s structure) it gains in amazing views and is a hub for bloggers and international visitors all year long. Regarding your concerns on the rooms' functions and amenities, kindly note that all the issues mentioned could have easily been sorted during your stay, as specialized staff is always on site and available to solve any possible malfunction. We hope that we were able to clarify your points of concern. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you soon to better this review to a full 5 star one! Best regards, Myrto Spentza
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
123456

Questions & answers about the rooms

Katie2708 asked a question Nov 2018
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom55 contributions15 helpful votes
Can you come to use the pool/restaurant if you have not booked a room?
Answer from Fernando
Nov 2018 |
Yes of course.. And definitely you will love it. Atmosphere foods everything.... Enjoy..
0 votes
Show all answers
Answer from Alexander Fedyunin
Aug 2018 |
They haven't any restrictions about couples, you can book and live together w/o any questions.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1