We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Wilby Residences

Room/Suite (67)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Room review highlights
... from most of SHN facilities. Good points 1. Overall room is clean and comfortable. 2. Food is good and the delivery...
Staff here is very friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Nice breakfast provided every weekday morning. Also, the location...
... especially SHN when you are not allowed to go out from you room for few days. All the utilities are ready to use, including...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
CJ wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Overall stay is good. standard procedure from most of SHN facilities.
Good points
1. Overall room is clean and comfortable.
2. Food is good and the delivery time could adjust to 730am or 8am would be nice.

Improvement Area
1. Room internet was down due to alarm testing and never fix
2. transfer a scam call to my room.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2021
Room Tip: in the town area. very convenient
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elaine Luei, Sales at Wilby Residences
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Chongjoo Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us as well as the food offerings we had for breakfast. We have noted your feedback about the internet down time, telephone call and breakfast delivery timings. We believe in creating a memorable experience for every guest and would like to apologize for any inconveniences caused during your stay. Please be assured that this will be reviewed internally with the respective departments to ensure that we can deliver quality and service to all our guests. We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to the continued privilege of being of service to you in the near future. Best wishes, Elaine Luei Director of Sales & Marketing TC Hospitality - Wilby Residences
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan W wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Staff here is very friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Nice breakfast provided every weekday morning. Also, the location is very convenient — right by Bugis junction, a short walk to mrt and bus stations.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elaine Luei, Sales at Wilby Residences
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Megawatil2021 Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the weekday breakfast and convenience of our apartment's central location. We believe in creating a memorable experience for every guest and we are elated to read that the sincere service and help provided by our staff contributed to an unforgettable stay for you. We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to the continued privilege of being of service to you. Best wishes, Elaine Luei Director of Sales & Marketing TC Hospitality - Wilby Residences
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megawati Lee wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Highly recommended for stay especially SHN when you are not allowed to go out from you room for few days. All the utilities are ready to use, including cooking & laundry utilities. Staffs are all very helpful & friendly. Room is spacious enough for max 2 pax. Located in bugis area where the morning & night view is perfect. The photos you see from wilby website is exactly what you get.

The only cons: the fridge sound is extremely noisy all the time, making the stay slightly uncomfortable.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elaine Luei, Sales at Wilby Residences
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Megawatil2021 Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had enjoyed the weekday breakfast and convenience of our apartment's central location. We believe in creating a memorable experience for every guest and we are elated to read that the sincere service and help provided by our staff contributed to an unforgettable stay for you. We have noted about the fridge noise and apologize for any inconveniences caused to your stay. We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to the continued privilege of being of service to you. Best wishes, Elaine Luei Director of Sales & Marketing TC Hospitality - Wilby Residences
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H I wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions
Break first also nice. People are very kind. My room was bright but not hot. When we are in trouble. Staff following up very kindly. Location also convenient. Compared with current service apartment. Wilby is much better
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Clive Quek, Sales at Wilby Residences
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear MI, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had enjoyed the weekday breakfast and convenience of our apartment's central location. We believe in creating a memorable experience for every guest and we are elated to read that the sincere service and help provided by our staff contributed to an unforgettable stay for you. We truly appreciate your patronage and look forward to the continued privilege of being of service to you. Best wishes, Clive Quek Senior Manager TC Hospitality Wilby Residences
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MadelineSG wrote a review Oct 2021
Singapore, Singapore3 contributions2 helpful votes
Clean and cozy apartment. Nice and convenient location. Great for shopaholic. The housekeeping team keep the room clean and tidy for my comfortable stay. Thanks to the great team and I enjoyed my 2 months stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2021
Room Tip: Good views and nice location
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helpful
Share
Response from Clive Quek, Sales at Wilby Residences
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Madeline, Thank you for reviewing us on Tripadvisor. We are elated to read that you had a comfortable stay at Wilby Central and had enjoyed the convenience of our apartment location. At Wilby Residences, great service is a key aspect that we work on delivering to every guest, and we are glad that our staff had exceeded your expectations. You have been a wonderful guest and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best wishes, Clive Quek Senior Manager TC Hospitality Wilby Residences
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
123456