We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Comfort BnB

Room/Suite (12)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
No wifi Room decent but plaster falling ! Air con is defective ! Even for morning English newspaper we had to pay the first...
... proximity for almost all the main junctions in the city. The room are quite spacious and are kept clean & tidy. They provide...
Well I must say that the room is so cozy and comfortable, the lodging part is well maintained, but the services is very poor...
Featured room amenities
Room service
Housekeeping
Desk
Laundry Service
Internet
Iron
Baggage Storage
Air conditioning
Wifi
Bath / Shower
See all room amenities (16)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Shanti C wrote a review Oct 2017
6 contributions1 helpful vote
No wifi
Room decent but plaster falling ! Air con is defective ! Even for morning English newspaper we had to pay the first day. The quality of the soap needs to be improved. It's more a home type hotel ! Not a regular kind
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2017Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Supriya P wrote a review Jan 2017
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Comfort Bnb is ideal place to stay , its in midst of south delhi which has proximity for almost all the main junctions in the city. The room are quite spacious and are kept clean & tidy. They provide home cooked food which is like a treat when you are away from home. The staff is very curtious and helpful. They cater to your needs efficiently. All in all a very good deal when you looking for BnB in delhi.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Mohd Arif Khan wrote a review May 2016
Gwalior, India28 contributions
Well I must say that the room is so cozy and comfortable, the lodging part is well maintained, but the services is very poor every time nobody on the reception desk when required, no intercom in the rooms, u need to call the staff by himself, they don't even listen to your needs, sorry but u need to improve your services, and pls if you have no wifi facility, pls don't show on your hotel voucher that u have. False representation is not a way to do hotel business.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Comfort_BnB, Owner at Comfort BnB
Responded 24 May 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking out time for writing a good review. We are happy that you liked the accommodation, however we apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Just to clarify, being a BnB we try to make the stay little less formal rather than a hotel stay, so that the guests can enjoy a homely atmosphere. Having said that we have taken a note of your suggestions, and will incorporate them for future. Lastly, we have never represented any facts that are false and we believe that you did not check with us for the wifi. We have a very high speed wifi installed which is available 24 hours. We would request you to stay with us next time and we will definitely try to improve your next experience. Thanks Comfort BnB
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JP C wrote a review Feb 2016
Nijmegen, The Netherlands4 contributions
I've stayed in many bargain places and rarely find such a sincere and friendly family owned place to rest. Room was very clean and looked renovated. Location is near to the metro and major roads, but for India the noise level was low. They take pride in this BnB and have a great positive and sincere management. You really feel safe, comfortable and wlelcome. I'll be back!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2016Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: The first floor rooms are best I'm told.
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Comfort_BnB, Owner at Comfort BnB
Responded 24 May 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking out time for writing a great review. We always strive to make every experience a great experience for our guests. Our team is always happy to host you and look forward to your future visits. Thanks Comfort BnB
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rowbee wrote a review Nov 2015
Melbourne53 contributions49 helpful votes
The owner Chirag and his family (including their friendly dog) were lovely. Chirag obviously loves to help and wants his guests to have a good time - you just have to ask. He was eager for advice about how to improve the Guesthouse further, which shows his commitment to providing a good accommodation service.

When we stayed (Jan 2015) there was no wifi or common area to sit but Chirag was working on this and hoped they would be available soon.

Our room was comfortable - we had a big bed and a table. We had a private bathroom with hot shower. The food (made by Chirag and his wife) was delicious.

The hotel was in a reasonable area and we never felt unsafe. There were shops nearby and it was easy to get around on public transport. In Delhi, everything is so spread out that you can't find a location close to everything. We were very happy with the location. It was initially difficult for our taxi driver to find (coming from the airport) but Chirag was great - the taxi driver called him and Chirag was able to direct him to the accommodation (it was quite late at night by that point!).
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2015Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from CGBnB, Manager at Comfort BnB
Responded 12 Nov 2015
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking out time for writing a great review. We always strive to make every experience a great experience. And also we remembered your visit as it was special in many ways. We have started with the free wi-fi service. Our team was very happy to host you and look forward to your future visits. Thanks Comfort BnB
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
12