We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood

Room/Suite (10)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Wyndham
Hotels.com
Travelocity
FindHotel
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
The room had lot of space and very clean. Restroom fan sound is very loud like a tornado the chairs and table are useful to eat,...
... May 26,2020 they continue to give me the run around for a room I never checked into. The so called manger Salva that I...
The room was excellent, safe. The staff were willing to watch my check in bag and carry on bag behind the front desk for 8 hours...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
685jupiter wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
The room had lot of space and very clean. Restroom fan sound is very loud like a tornado the chairs and table are useful to eat, but would be nice to relax on a couch.. Also no microwave or coffee maker in my room, so I had to walk outdoors to warm up my food to the front office which closes very early.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 12 Jun 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know that you found the room clean and spacious and the chairs and table useful. We appreciate it. While it sounds like your overall experience was satisfactory, we really would have wanted you to love your time with us. We apologize for the disappointment you describe with the expectation of amenities such as a couch, microwave, and coffee maker, and we have noted your feedback about the noise created by the restroom fan. We sincerely hope that these aspects of your visit will not deter you from staying with us again. We look forward to having you back soon and hope to delight you with a superior experience during your next trip to the area. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure60232186962 wrote a review Jun 2020
1 contribution
I contacted this property to verify the requirments of there deposit before booking through Expedia.com I was told it was a $100.00 deposit but when my husband arrived Barber told him it was a $200 deposit I have been trying to get my refund back since May 26,2020 they continue to give me the run around for a room I never checked into. The so called manger Salva that I spoke to saying expedia has not contacted her and they have. So saying the deposit is usually $100 but stuff was going on and they had to charge $200 deposit which still do not make since that a hotel will charge a daily deposit that is never heard of because if that was the case they would not get business. So if you plan to stay at this hotel for 8 day's that mean you will pay $800 deposit plus the cost of your room. They are running a scam so beware of this hotel.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 3 Jun 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We strive to deliver a great guest experience, but it sounds like we did not achieve our goal on this occasion. We apologize for any confusion about the deposit amount and the resulting miscommunication, and we are sorry to hear that you are waiting for your deposit to be refunded to you. Unfortunately, it can take some banks a few days to release this money into the client's account, and, we, the hotel, do not have the means to speed this process up. If your money is not returned over the next couple of days, please feel free to contact us again, and we will be happy to assist you with the resolution of this matter or anything else we can do to help. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dawgmd2020 wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York1 contribution
The room was excellent, safe. The staff were willing to watch my check in bag and carry on bag behind the front desk for 8 hours after I checked out. Talk about amazing service.... I only stayed there two nights. They are amazing people
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Lynwood
Responded 10 Feb 2020
We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to our hotel, and thank you for your gracious comments. We much appreciate the kind compliments, especially about the service you received during your visit. We value you as our esteemed patron and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Guest Experience Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rjba22 wrote a review Sep 2019
Panama City, Panama1 contribution
We stay 8 nights there and was great. The room always clean. Some inconvenients with the wifi, but for the price is a good choice. Never take the breakfast option and have barely talk to the frnt desk (just on checkin and checkout) and they were great.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Msbyrd25 wrote a review Sep 2019
Palmdale, California1 contribution
I stayed here on Saturday which it was extremely busy area (but I already knew what to expect because I travel there weekly but never stayed over night). The hotel is in a nice location (away from the busy street of Long Beach Blvd), but the outside of the hotel needs to be updated (water fountain without water lol). Parking was free and available which I left two times and came back to the same parking space. The room was sleepable and clean but could be updated for the nightly price ($85 using AAA) on a Saturday. I received the wrong wifi password but my signal was good in that location. There's quite of few food places in that location and it's right off the freeway.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Previous