We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa

Pool & Beach (3)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Hampton.com
US$189
View Deal
Free cancellation until 08/11/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$189
View Deal
Free cancellation until 08/11/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$194
US$135
View Deal
SAVE US$59
PricelineUS$189
Expedia.comUS$189
HurbUS$194
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Pool review highlights
... for us to use during our stay. We got a lot of use of the pool and they also have a wonderful gym. Thank you Hampton Inn of...
... pre-packaged options. Coffee every morning. Monitored the pool so everyone could have a turn 14 guest limits. Friendly...
Clean, modern, friendly staff, gym, pool, hot tub great breakfast, free wine tasting nightly! Great location near lots of...
Most popular question about the pool
Hello! Looking forward to staying here in June. Do you have any pictures of the pool and hot tub area? Many thanks!
Answer from KathChicago
Apr 2016 |
Sorry I don't; I did walk by and the area looked clean and spacious.

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
Qweanfasion wrote a review Sep 2020
7 contributions3 helpful votes
My husband was sent to Napa to rebuild the electrical grid in the fire zone.
My 2 kids and I stayed with him in his room for 3 weeks.
We have been treated like family by the wonderful staff here. Everyone from the front desk, the breakfast crew, the maintenance and housekeeping were so kind and personable. They were always eager to please.
I was happy to have Breakfast available. The work crews left before the breakfast room opened up so they offered a bag of snacks for anyone leaving early. For everyone able to eat later, they had breakfast sandwiches, oatmeal, yogurt, fruit, juice, cereal and coffee. One other hotel we stayed at offered no breakfast options due to Covid so I was thankful that this hotel adapted and still offered the usual amenities.
I also loved that there is a laundry room for us to use during our stay.
We got a lot of use of the pool and they also have a wonderful gym.
Thank you Hampton Inn of Napa for taking such good care of us.

Love, the Battle family
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Serina Delgado, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Qweanfasion, Thank you for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites Napa. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and you were made to feel like this was your home away from home. We are trying to do our best to make all our guest feel welcomed and like this is their home. I'm glad you made use of the laundry room and our breakfast options. I'm so glad we took care of you and your family and can't wait to make you feel at home again on your next trip back to Napa Valley. Best Regards, Serina Delgado.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Macmomma S wrote a review Aug 2020
Athens, Georgia70 contributions28 helpful votes
Girls trip during Covid - 19, Hotel was clean, staff went over and about to make the best of a bad situation. No breakfast bar but did offer guest pre-packaged options. Coffee every morning. Monitored the pool so everyone could have a turn 14 guest limits. Friendly staff at every turn. Great location down by the river, walking path across the street. Close to everything.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2020
Room Tip: Hotel staff cant determine how stupid their guests will act, when we a situation occurred it was...
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Melissa Y wrote a review Jan 2020
Sacramento, California1 contribution
Clean, modern, friendly staff, gym, pool, hot tub great breakfast, free wine tasting nightly! Great location near lots of restaurants and stores. Downtown is just a few miles away. This was a great place to stay. I will be back.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from DBOND93, eCommerce Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Thank you for the perfect review!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saba wrote a review Nov 2019
4 contributions
It was a nice stay here but it was way too overpriced for quality. We appreciated the heated pool/jacuzzi and the gym. The breakfast was just OK (eggs were cold, not too many vegetarian/vegan options). Staff was really friendly but the computer system was slow so check in took 15 minutes. Overall good trip but $500 is too much for one night at a hotel that isn't technically even 4 stars.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Nettik123 wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
This hotel is not customer friendly, rude staff, overpriced, sales staff were not helpful, pool dirty, hot tub rusty, staff in back room eating come out to the front desk after waiting 10 minutes wiping their mouth with their hands. Toilets didn't flush well, bo microwaves in rooms, 50 dollar pending charges for each night stay....
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from RebeccaR3697, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Napa
Responded 25 Sep 2019
Dear Nettik123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I sincerely apologize as it seems you did not enjoy your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our great customer service and have received many great reviews on our friendly staff. All of our standard rooms are not equipped with microwaves, but we do have a microwave in lobby and breakfast area that are available 24/7. The approximate $50 per night pending authorization is a standard incidental hold at check in. I will be speaking to all of my staff about the incidents you have mentioned. Please accept my apologies and feel free to reach out to me personally if you would like to discuss further. Thank you, Rebecca-Assistant General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous

Questions & answers about the pool

Answer from KathChicago
Apr 2016 |
Sorry I don't; I did walk by and the area looked clean and spacious.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1