We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Travelodge by Wyndham Santa Clarita/Valencia

Room/Suite (16)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$99
View Deal
Free cancellation until 07/11/20
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$99
View Deal
Lol.travel
US$98
View Deal
Hotels.com
Agoda.comUS$99
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
The motel and rooms were clean and well kept. The room were comfortable and very much what we expected. Parking was adequate...
... most important to us. We usually stay at a Hilton, Embassy suites. None of those were close to where we needed to be for...
Room big & very clean tho room dated needs modernising. Staff friendly/helpful. What's with sheets & a very thin blanket?...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
theodoreselna wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
The motel and rooms were clean and well kept. The room were comfortable and very much what we expected. Parking was adequate and safe. The location was near enough to Magic Mountain so we were able to enjoy the Park and stay at a Motel for an excellent price per night. We will stay there again when in the Valencia area.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Santa Clarita/Valencia
Responded 13 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, It's wonderful to hear back from you and we are happy that you liked our location - we are glad you were able to visit the places that you wanted to see. It's wonderful to hear that you found the room clean and comfortable. It's nice to hear back from you - we are glad that you found our rates to be reasonable and competitive. Thanks for saying that you will stay with us again - we look forward to having you back soon Best Regards, Travelodge Santa Clarita Customer Care Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathieze wrote a review Nov 2019
Algonquin Provincial Park, Canada2 contributions
Very clean. Comfortable beds, best hotels pillows I ever slept on. Staff very nice and helpful. Ok the wall paper was kind of worn. But clean and comfort is most important to us. We usually stay at a Hilton, Embassy suites. None of those were close to where we needed to be for this trip. So we decided to take the chance on this hotel. We saved alot of money and enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Santa Clarita/Valencia
Responded 2 Dec 2019
Hello Cathieze, We are happy to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay and it's nice that you had a good overall impression. It's nice that you found the place clean and that you had a comfortable stay. We are also glad that you were very satisfied with the service you received from our staff. It's also nice that you liked our location. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Travelodge Santa Clarita Customer Care Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M J wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom89 contributions28 helpful votes
Room big & very clean tho room dated needs modernising. Staff friendly/helpful. What's with sheets & a very thin blanket? looked for more as chilly at night no spares! Duvets would be better. Breakfast a disaster very poor quality muffins/bread which was dry/stale i spat out muffin as so bad no drinking water (?!) have to buy from machine! not very eco friendly out of plastic bottles i expected a better standard esp for the price
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2019
Room Tip: back of hotel away from road bright lights all around but curtains have blackouts
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Santa Clarita/Valencia
Responded 1 Dec 2019
Dear MJ, It's great hearing back from you about your recent stay with us. We appreciate suggestions about how we can make things better for our guests in the future. Your comment about breakfast is duly noted and we will see what we can do about adding more options in the future. We will see what we can do about having some updates soon so we can provide even better value. It's nice that you found the rooms clean and we hope you consider staying with us again soon. Best Regards, Travelodge Santa Clarita Customer Care Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D wrote a review Sep 2019
Schellsburg, Pennsylvania139 contributions25 helpful votes
Clean room. Husband used the outdoor pool. I used the hot tub. Staff friendly. No much offered for breakfast. We had waffles. Free wifi. No complaints. Location was good. Clean lodge. Would stay here again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Santa Clarita/Valencia
Responded 19 Sep 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay and we hope you were comfortable. It's nice that you found the room clean and that you enjoyed the amenities. Your feedback about breakfast is duly noted and we will consider adding some more options in the future. Thanks for saying that you will stay with us again - we look forward to having you back soon Best Regards, Travelodge Santa Clarita Customer Care Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RacnNut wrote a review Jul 2019
Billings, MT2 contributions
The hotel is located off the main road and definitely helped with a quiet nite. Need to hem the curtains as they blocked the AC unit. Good internet service. Bed was comfortable. Otherwise everything was great!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Santa Clarita/Valencia
Responded 22 Jul 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for giving prospective guests relevant information about our location and proximity to the main road. We are glad you found the bed comfortable and that you liked the internet service. Your comment about the curtains is noted and we will see what we can do about it. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Travelodge Santa Clarita Customer Care Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous