We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Gym
at Coral Springs Resort

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$199
TravelocityUS$199
Orbitz.comUS$199
CheapTicketsUS$199
TripadvisorUS$199
Agoda.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Gym review highlights
This place was perfect for a getaway from everything with my girlfriends. We were able to have all the amenities need to eat, do laundry and have bed for everyone. There is a gym that we were able to workout in and lay by pool during the day! Loved it
... same place so we could catch up. The rooms are big and spacious and its nice that it has a fully equipped kitchen so that you don't have to eat out every meal. It has a great pool and a awesome gym and basketball and tennis courts if you're in to that kind of stuff. It was the perfect get away!!!
... hard to beat. You still have the nearby amenities of St George but are close to the entrance to Zions National Park. The resort has a good fitness center. Not enormous but useful. The swim area rarely feels crowded due to having both indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs. Basketball court...

Reviews that mention gym

Write a review
Kelly M wrote a review Aug 2017
1 contribution
This place was perfect for a getaway from everything with my girlfriends. We were able to have all the amenities need to eat, do laundry and have bed for everyone. There is a gym that we were able to workout in and lay by pool during the day! Loved it
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Brady T, General Manager at Coral Springs Resort
Responded 20 Jun 2018
Hi Kelly M! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We aim for perfection and it's extremely rewarding to see that word in our reviews! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us - we know you didn't have to! We hope you still remember us next time you are in town! Warmest Wishes, Brady T.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brecken L wrote a review Jul 2017
1 contribution
I went down with 8 of my girlfriends for a weekend get away. It was fantastic. It was so nice that all of us could be in the same place so we could catch up. The rooms are big and spacious and its nice that it has a fully equipped kitchen so that you don't have to eat out every meal. It has a great pool and a awesome gym and basketball and tennis courts if you're in to that kind of stuff. It was the perfect get away!!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Brady T, General Manager at Coral Springs Resort
Responded 2 Aug 2017
Hello Brecken L, Thanks for the review! It's wonderful to see we hit the mark for you and your friends. We love being a small part of these memories! We hope we can continue to be your getaway for all your trips to Southern Utah! Come see us again soon! Warmest Wishes, Brady T.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviews_r_us wrote a review Feb 2017
Orem, Utah73 contributions24 helpful votes
The location of these condos is hard to beat. You still have the nearby amenities of St George but are close to the entrance to Zions National Park.

The resort has a good fitness center. Not enormous but useful.

The swim area rarely feels crowded due to having both indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs.

Basketball court is fun but tennis court is more of a novelty due to uneven surfaces, dead and live spots in the sport court, and general unreliability of a bounce from sport court surface. The netting around courts are ripped and not maintained.

The condos themselves are beautiful with premium features. Great outdoor balconies and fireplaces for non summer evenings. Fixtures are solid inside. Nothing feels cheap.

I visit here about 6 times per year.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs Resort
Responded 21 Feb 2017
Hi reviews_r_us, Thank you for the 5-star review and the compliments! We are pleased your stay was well enjoyed and that you have come back to us again and again! We absolutely love it when folks stay with us during their adventures. Thanks for the feedback on our tennis netting - it has indeed taken a beating from the elements and guests and will be replaced soon. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warmest Regards, Brady T.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L wrote a review Jan 2017
tulare8 contributions1 helpful vote
DESIGN: The units are well designed--for the most part. They can accommodate large gatherings. We had a family reunion with 30+ people (4 units) and we could comfortably squeeze into the living/dining room for sharing. The worst feature is that the master bathroom is HUGE, but doesn't have a door. So basically wasted if trying to get more people through the shower. Also there was one small towel bar in the master bath. HUGE master closed with a lot of bars so used that.
KITCHEN: The kitchens are stocked-sorta. Because we had 4 units, I know each unit has slightly different things. Some have electric skillets, others don't. Some have big mixing bowls, others don't. None have any storage containers with lids. This was frustrating. It would have been nice to have a standard list of things for each kitchen. Not consistent.
FACILITIES: The club house has a decent gym, indoor pool and spa and hang out room. It is a long walk from some of the units--esp if you have people who have trouble walking. The room doesn't have a lot of seats so it wouldn't be a great place for a large group. Again the design of the bathrooms here was poorly thought through. My husband said you could see out the bathroom door while in the shower! The outdoor pool was heated okay but the outdoor spa was nearly boiling! Too hot. Indoor was fine. We wanted to play tennis--balls aren't good and there weren't any the first day. On-site manager was out so couldn't get any.
OTHER MISC: They do not provide pool towels. Our group didn't realize this either because we missed it or they did. Towels take up a lot of space when traveling!! There weren't enough bath towels for the amount of beds. There weren't any colored towels or dishrags for the kitchen. The facilities appear to be new-ish, but have sustained a lot of wear. The dishwasher in the unit we ate in was broken--latch holding soap was broken. The door to our toilet had a hole like someone hit it with their fist. Tennis court nets were really ripped up. Tennis rackets were pretty rough. The drawer below the oven (holding the cookie sheets) was really jacked up--hard to close. I never saw an employee though they were accessible by phone. The resort was located near the freeway. Convenient. Beds were very comfortable. Noise did not travel from unit to unit--didn't hear people above or below or beside.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs Resort
Responded 5 Jan 2017
Hello Michelle L, We appreciate the time you have taken to share your thoughts. It's clear that your overall experience was great. Due to the length of your review, I'd like to take a moment to acknowledge and touch on some of your specific feedback. Our staff is always onsite actively working; we pride ourselves on being involved in our property and are quickly available via phone if we were pulled away from the office. We did have the opportunity to meet several members of your party throughout the stay - we are sad we didn't get to meet you and that there were concerns we weren't given the opportunity to resolve. We are truly sorry that our pool towel policy and room towel options were not relayed throughout the group prior to your arrival. We did make this clear during booking and would have been most happy to help during your stay. The temperature of both spas are strictly monitored at 102F. The outdoor spa may feel hotter if outdoor temps are low such as during your New Years stay. It's true that inventory can vary slightly from unit to unit. We do our best to ensure each separate owner has purchased a baseline of similar items. We would have been happy to cater to a request if there was an item needed that was not present. We are indeed sorry to hear some of the building design features did not meet your preference. We will take this into consideration for the future. We also have made our maintenance team aware of the material issues you have described and they will look into them promptly. Overall we are glad the reunion was well enjoyed - positive feedback from other members of your group has been great to receive. Warmest Wishes, Brady T.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megomeyago wrote a review Jul 2016
Salt Lake City, Utah122 contributions37 helpful votes
+1
I cannot wrote in words how amazing this resort is. The landscape is beautiful. Close to town and the suites are breathtaking. We will always stay here on any mini or drive to the California.

Our suites had a full living room, kitchen, laundry room, two bathrooms and two bedrooms. The master bedroom has a king size bed, its own tv and door out to the private parties with fireplace. The master bathroom has private toilet, jet tub, full walk in closest, duel sinks and walk in shower.

The other bedroom has a queen and a bathroom a few steps away.

The front room has a TV and a fireplace with plenty of seating. The kitchen is fully stocked with plates, bowls, pots, utensils, full fridge, sink and a dishwasher. Plenty of seating too.

The patio is large private and has a grill, fire place and seats.

They have an indoor and outdoor pool. Indoor out door hot tub. Tennis and a gym.

Not only to mention it's close to town and about 7 min from Quail Creek and 15 from Desert Hollow.

Worth every penny!!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2016Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helpful
Share
Response from Brady T, Manager at Coral Springs Resort
Responded 11 Jul 2016
Hi Megomeyago, Thank you for the wonderful review! It's profoundly rewarding to hear of experiences such as yours. We also appreciate your attention to detail regarding the attributes you fancied. We find this to be a trend among reviewers - it seems our various features are unique enough to carry an impact. We are glad to hear you'll be returning - see you soon! Warmest Wishes, Brady T.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous