Fiesta Resort

Fiesta Resort

El Roble 23, Provincia De Puntarenas, El Roble, Puntarenas 60115 Costa Rica
Traveller (3196)
Room & Suite (255)
Calypso Restaurant at the Doubletree Resort by Hilton, Central Pacific - Costa Rica
Dining (183)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 special resort in El Roble
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
A beachfront oasis framed by tropical gardens, five swimming pools and a dark volcanic sand beach overlooking the bright blue Pacific Ocean. This family-friendly resort in Punta Arenas Costa rica, offers the all inclusive experience, 4 retaurants and 7 bars, conference rooms, a spa, gift shop, kids club, nightclub and many other amenities.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

El Roble 23, Provincia De Puntarenas, El Roble, Puntarenas 60115 Costa Rica
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Juan Santamaria Intl Airport
59.2 km
See all flights
Tambor Airport
40.2 km
See all flights
4,826Reviews246Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,221
  • 1,226
  • 738
  • 390
  • 251
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Hansey R. Q. wrote a review Feb 2020
San José, Costa Rica4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It is a centric and good option to have a relaxing time and get away. The service of all the staff was great. I raised a complain related to the bathroom cleaning and it was adreessed in a timely manner. But please keep an eye on it. As a constructive feedback,please repair some doors, floors, etc, maintenance seems to be required in some areas.Thanks to Dinnia in the front desk for the prompt response!). Beds, rooms are very very confortables,excellent food plenty of options. That would be great if you have another wine option in this main restaurant. Kudos for RoseMary (I think that is her name, she is the thin,small, short hair waitress) she do the extra mile, always helping to the people, with a big smile, enjoying her job, we saw her and she provides a great service to all the clients no matter if they are foreins, Costa Ricans. Thank you very much ! ) You are lucky to have such a great contributor in your staff. Also another gals in the egg omellet and tortillas station were great. All staff were very committed with customer service such as Fany Matamoros in the family junior suites, thanks a bunch. A la carte restaurants Macondo and La Macarela are highly recommended,in those ones serves better wine than the main restaurant,our favortite was Macondo. We enjoyed the shows; LOL with "Looney" "Chicky Martin" thumbs up !(están solos!) !. Dancers are guys and gals with great talent. Good job guys keep it up.
Thank you all. See you soon.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 4 Feb 2020
Dear hanseyr: Thank you for all your feedback, we assure that we take each of your suggestions as an opportunity to improve our guests experiences and make you feel comfortable at the Resort. We really appreciated that you highlight our specialties restaurants and the great service of our team members Dinia, Rosemary, Nuni and Chiky Martin, your comments demonstrate our spirit to provide an unforgettable experience to every guest and we would love to welcome you back in near future. Best regards, Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Debbie P wrote a review Feb 2020
Brampton, Canada1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't take the time to type reviews. However, this time I felt I needed to. This resort was the finest! The people and staff are all so helpful, direct you to where you need to go, a hostess at the buffet for seating, a personal waiter (in a buffet! never happens), right down to linen napkins at breakfast, lunch and dinner. The rooms are clean, well lit, and housekeeping is efficient. Not many resorts have toiletries-well, then do here! From 7am to 10pm when I retired, there were staff cleaning pools, washing down chaise lounges, washing the concrete. Never saw so much activity in a resort. The 5 pools are amazing, each with its own flavour (busy, some with kids, others quieter.). The food was magnificent! Every day was difference. As well, the food was fresh and appealing. It didn't matter if I went for breakfast when they opened at 7am, or when I went 10 min. before they closed, the presentation was beautiful. Highly recommend the Fiesta!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 28 Feb 2020
Dear debbiepV9274QK, Thank you so much for this amazing review. We feel more than happy to know that you really enjoyed your stay and took advantage of our facilities. We truly appreciated that you highlight the effort of all our team members making the little details that guarantee wonderful experiences in our guests. We would love to be part of your vacation once again. This is your home in Costa Rica. Kind Regards, Eidel Ramos Torres General Manaer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jorge Kepfer wrote a review Jan 2020
22 contributions21 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is very beautiful especially the premium area where they have established a snack stand. The attention in the pool area ( excellent for kids) is very good. The only observation is the cleaning service to the room, since they do not collect the used glasses and the change of towels or cloths is not so efficient, you have to ask for them. Otherwise the food (all inclusive system) , drinks and snacks are very good, as is the night show.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear jekech: We really appreciate your detailed review. We are always willing to provide to our guests a memorable stay through a customized service and we are grateful with you for highlighting our accommodations and caring service. We also are taking into consideration your feedback about the cleanness of our areas in order to improve the experiences of all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you in near future. Best regards, Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Spring RG wrote a review Jun 2021
Columbus, Ohio2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort is located in puntarenas and we were unaware until we started talking with locals in Arenal about where we were going that this area is extremely unsafe. It is. 100% unsafe. We had an excursion and had to drive to the port… never felt so scared as I did.

The resort itself is very outdated and no where near a 4 star that they claim it to be. It’s very run down, food is terrible, and the beer taps are dirty so be prepared to feel terrible after only 2-3 beers. Security guards will not allow you to walk down the beach past the resort property because, once again, it’s unsafe. This is not a place for American tourists so steer clear.

Room: bed was pitted and needed replaced. Pillows smelled musty. In the bathroom you are not given small bottles of shampoo/conditioner/body wash. There are dispensers similar to hand soap ones mounted on the wall. One with shower gel (that is the same as the hand soap dispenser by the sink) and then one that is shampoo & conditioner and smells terrible and leaves your hair feeling extremely dry.

We couldn’t figure out the in room safe… maybe I had to actually use a credit card to be able to use it? We just kept all of our valuables with us.

Bugs… dear god there were bugs everywhere in our room. Dead ones on the floor, crawling… everywhere because there is about a 1/2” gap from the door to the floor where they get in.

Believe me when I say find a different location and resort because this one is not what you think you are getting based on the reviews and pictures on their site.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eidel Ramos, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 21 Jun 2021
Dear Spring, We do appreciated your recent stay in our Resort and we truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to highlight some important details about your review. It is a shame that you got some negative comments about Puntarenas, because this area is characterize for being a popular tourist spot, since we are located in the middle of the Pacific Ocean coast and this is the closest all-inclusive hotel to the main Nationals Parks and attractions of our country. Besides, we would like to mention that as we really care for our guests security, we always provide some advices to our visitors, like not to walk away from our Resort as this could be a lonely area, and we are not able to be aware of you; this must be an information that we explained as part of our hotel responsibly and security policies, as any place around the world. As well, we already share your suggestions about the room with the departments in charge in order to improve our services. It is important to clarify that the security safe does not have any cost, and when our guests have any doubt about the use, we are willing to assist you as soon as we got the report. In addition, we do apologize for not making you feel comfortable with our gastronomic options and we assure you that we are taking into consideration your comments with the eagerness to please all our guests. Furthermore, it is a pleasure to inform you that we have being making some renovations in our Resort, like, the improvements in our pools and restaurants that had been made recently. These works are part of our gradually developments projects, where we are always thinking in our guest comfort. Since we really matter for our guest satisfaction, we would have love to have had the opportunity to receive your concerns during your stay in order to verify it, and have the chance to change your perception, showing you our hospitality commitment. The hotel is actively working to improve service levels and your feedback is vital in our growth. Thank you again for giving us your feedback. Sincerely, Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul A L wrote a review Jan 2020
Paris, France2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location for tours to cloud and rain forests. Beach has dark sand that is very soft. Staff was polite and courteous. Pools were nice. Be aware that there is a premium location that has restricted access if you book more than one room. Would come again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 10 Jan 2020
Dear Paul A L: I feel so happy to hear about how pleasantly your stay was and I really appreciate you summarized many good things about our Resort and Costa Rica, thank you for recognize our staff and for sharing your review with everyone at Tripadvisor, we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Eidel Ramos Torres Gerente General
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tara B wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is our fourth trip to Costa Rica and we can’t imagine staying anywhere else. Not only is this resort centrally located and perfect for exploratory day trips to almost all other parts of beautiful Costa Rica, but I can’t say enough about the fabulous staff. From Hellen, Ana Vanessa, Rosemary and all the rest in the main dining room to Karen, the butler at the premium building, to Steven the bartender out on the pier, to the hardworking staff who tirelessly clean the sand that gets tracked into our rooms despite our best intentions, to the staff who prep the pools before the sun comes up every day, the care and attention and preferential treatment they somehow manage to show every guest who comes through the door makes this resort truly memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear tarab641: Your comments about your stay in our Resort made us smile. It is a privilege to be part of your vacations in every trip to Costa Rica and we cannot be more than happy to read how pleasant and enjoyable your stay was. Thank you for highlighting the extraordinary work of our team members, we do our best to guarantee an unforgettable stay for every guest. We really appreciated your loyalty. Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mcwhittle wrote a review Feb 2020
Braunton, United Kingdom18 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I previously posted the report below. Having read our report the hotel have been fantastic and worked really hard to resolve the issues we had. I must call out Magdalena in guest relations for going above and beyond to make sure we are happy guests.

I stand by all my comments below about the quality of the first rooms we were allocated however the hotel told me these are their oldest rooms which are awaiting refurbishment. They swapped our rooms to something much more in line with my expectations for a holiday of this cost.

Everything else about this hotel is excellent, staff, food, facilities and the attitude of the people working here, they really do want you to enjoy your holiday.

I think this story highlights the importance of giving a resort the opportunity to make things right while you are still there rather than returning home and complaining after the event.

Thanks to all at Fiesta Resort for a memorable stay.

Rooms tired and uninviting.

We arrived at this hotel yesterday having booked 2 double rooms for our family of 4 for a 1 week stay via British Airways Holidays. This was not a cheap holiday!

The hotel grounds and pool areas are pleasant and the food and drink so far has been good. My problem lies with the rooms we have been allocated.

The bedrooms are dark, overlook the car park, have no terrace or balcony. One of the rooms has no hot water, the complimentary toiletry dispensers are empty and the flush on one of the toilets is broken. The furniture in both rooms has seen better days. There is no information provided in the rooms about the hotel or it’s facilities, just a price list of what you need to pay if you remove stuff you shouldn’t! Nothing about these rooms makes you want to spend any time in them.

We have requested to change rooms but the hotel say they are full so no luck, although they have offered us better rooms if we pay a premium fee?. I don’t expect to pay additional for a nice room when I have already paid this much!

The weather is wonderful so hopefully we won’t spend too much time in the rooms!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Mcwhittle, How pleasant for us is to know that we swicted your first impression into a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Resort. As we mentioned during your visit we took immediately action of your reports and did our best to guarantee your completely satisfaction. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you and be part of your vacations. Hope to see you soon. Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beachWavesAllDay wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Thoroughly enjoyed my 7 night stay here. The food was fantastic. Lots of different options daily at the buffet so you never got tired of eating the same old food. Lots of fruit, huge salad bar, always multiple types of meat, fish, veggies, pastas, rice and potatoes. The a la carte dinner restaurants entrees were amazing. Desserts were just okay. Level of service was always great.

Stayed on the Premium side. The rooms were nothing fancy but were clean so no complaints. Bryan and Hanzel were very helpful on checkin and checkout and answering our questions daily. The premium pool area had lots of shaded areas which I appreciated. Richard at the pool bar always made sure everyone was taken care of - even walking around to take orders and deliver. Danny provided great towel service.

This resort is right on the beach. I spent every morning in a lounge chair facing the ocean relaxing, listening to the waves. And every evening there watching the beautiful sunset - perfect view! The beach is public and there were locals there on the weekend but I never felt unsafe. The premium rooms all have a view of the ocean from the balcony.

Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 17 Mar 2020
Dear beachWavesAllDay, How pleasant is for us to read this kind review, it is a motive of happiness to know that you enjoyed all our gastronomic options and the privilege to be in our premium section enjoying our sunsets and the relaxing atmosphere we want to provide. We really appreciated that you highlight the warm service of Bryan, Hanzel, Richard and Danny they will be more than happy knowing that they made a great job during your visit. This is your home in Costa Rica and we hope to welcoming you in future. Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lilrosie415 wrote a review Apr 2021
San Francisco, California8 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I wanted to like it here so bad it’s my second time here and the first time was great so we came again as a family. This hotel is located 1.5 from San José which is perfect for us. We arrived at the hotel at 12PM other times before arriving a little early meant hanging out in the resort till our room was ready we’ll this time there was a $30/person fee to do so but you still had to wait till 3 to get your room. Our receptionist Marco didn’t seem very sympathetic to our situation when i explained i couldn’t reLly afford to wait 3 hours with a small child in the heat but whatever we paid $120 to all enter early. We went to lunch which i guess was worth maybe half of what we paid to enter early lunch was delicious if I’m going to rave about anything here it’s the food. Really delicious and i didn’t mind the way they have committed to keeping everything Covid free but the desserts were a disappointment. The pools and the grounds are very nice updated from the last time we were there and there’s pools for all ages. So at 3 we went to get our rooms, when i say i was ready to go home I’m not being sarcastic the rooms are so outdated and dirty. Our rooms air conditioning was broken so we were pretty warm most of our stay, the shower had no curtains which meant there was water all over the floor when you were done. There was also Hair on our shower wall when we got there pretty disgusting. Oh and the toilet made the worse noise after you flushed it so in order to not wake anyone up in the middle of the night we couldn’t flush. Then to make matters worse we found mold on the ceilings. The rooms were just such a disappointment that it took over my mood for my whole stay. Sure the staff was nice and friendly everyone at the bars and during dining services was exceptional but does that really make you look past the disgusting room you’re in.. i don’t think so. Unfortunately this will be the last time my family and i stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eidel Ramos, General Manager at Fiesta Resort
Responded 7 May 2021
Dear Rosie, Receive a warm greeting from all the staff at Fiesta Resort. Thank you for taking the time to send us your concerns regarding your stay with us. We truly value your comments, suggestions, and point of view. Please receive our deepest apologies for not having met your expectations and we want to assure you, that we always share with our Team all the feedback we received in order to improve the quality of our service to reach total satisfaction of our valued guests. Regarding your stay, we are very sorry to read that there was a lack of information about the additional for the all-inclusive bracelet because we usually inform our guests about the extra cost. I assure you that it has been shared with the Management Team in order to reinforce with our staff our procedures to avoid recurrence in future. Once again, we offer you an apology because of the impression you had about our Resort and hope to give us the opportunity to serve you soon. Best Regards, Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
giddie2 wrote a review Jan 2020
Cornwall112 contributions69 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely restful week here. The staff were all amazing, from the dining rooms to the front desk to the housekeeping staff to the concierge(s), there was always a smile, a helpful hand, a pleasant word. We opted for the upgrade to the premium rooms which I highly recommend. Our room was spacious, spotless & had a lovely balcony overlooking the pool (which was just for the use of the premium room guests) and the ocean. I don't think the standard rooms have balconies although the ground floor units have a patio. We are quiet people so we really loved being a bit away from all the hustle & bustle of the main pool. While the resort is set in a quiet area with no village around, it is an easy taxi ride into Puntarenas or to other attractions. All booked tours to the volcanoes, snorkeling etc did pickups at the door. The buffet food was typical of any all-inclusive resorts. Not 5-star, but always something to enjoy. Each night had a different theme, Spanish, French, Western etc. Tons of fresh fruit & salads at every meal. Breakfast found a hot carafe of coffee waiting on each table, There are 2 a la cartes which require reservations. I suggest making those as soon as you arrive. There is a seafood restaurant which alternately is a steak house on different nights. We enjoyed our fish dishes there. But our favourite was The Macondo, a Latin American restaurant. The food was excellent with lots of choices. Last but not least, I need to mention a few of the staff whom we got to know: 2 of the concierge young ladies who both went out of their way to be helpful. Absolutely above & beyond the call of duty, Fernanda & Natalia. Our housekeeper Xiomara who not only kept our unit spotless, but always greeted us with a smile & an adorable towel animal. Marco at the front desk was very helpful several times. This was our first visit to Costa Rica but it will not be our last.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If possible, upgrade to a premium room for a balcony & a quieter area of the resort
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ERamosTorres, Director General at Fiesta Resort
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear giddie2: I feel so happy to hear about how pleasantly your stay was and I really appreciate you summarized many good things about our Resort, thank you for recognizing our staff and all they effort to make you feel comfortable at the hotel. Remember that this is your home in Costa Rica and we will be more than happy to show more of our warm culture in near future. Best wishes. Eidel Ramos Torres General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the El Roble area.
PRICE RANGE
S$231 - S$348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
doubletree resort by hilton, central pacific - costa rica hotel el roble, doubletree el roble, doubletree hotel by, hilton el roble, el roble hilton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Doubletree Resort by Hilton, Costa Rica - Puntarenas
LOCATION
Costa RicaProvince of PuntarenasPuntarenasEl Roble
NUMBER OF ROOMS
408
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FIESTA RESORT: UPDATED 2024 Reviews, Price Comparison and 3,390 Photos (Costa Rica/Province of Puntarenas, Central America) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Fiesta Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Fiesta Resort?
Nearby attractions include Patricia Coenjaerts (1.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fiesta Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Fiesta Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and an additional bathroom.
What food & drink options are available at Fiesta Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Fiesta Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fiesta Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Leda, Costa del Sol Restaurante & Hotel, and Restaurante Mirador Enis.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fiesta Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Fiesta Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Fiesta Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Fiesta Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Fiesta Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fiesta Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire